Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
01/03/2013 17:14:23 The Elements Of Gaming Fantastic stuff. happycat 478
01/03/2013 11:57:20 Giroro Comments 2 Transparentangel 383
01/03/2013 07:29:44 Exiern An alternate point of view... 3 Redwood Elf 1457
01/02/2013 19:30:26 Adventure Time Marceline And The Scream Queens Waste of time and money hoskins 88 2257
01/02/2013 16:51:08 Arc Of Sacrifices An Outstanding Story Dragonjek 789
01/02/2013 14:55:06 Dragon Age The Crown Of Thorns Wow . . . just wow lordgodsservant 2345
01/02/2013 12:34:09 A Song Of Ice And Fire Enjoyable for many, but I've given up. 19 Darth Gangsta 2379
01/02/2013 07:57:25 Code Geass Colorless Memories code geass colorless memories romancechina 88 1877
01/01/2013 04:24:27 Sailor Moon Abridged Season 1 7 Ethereal Mutation 2101
01/01/2013 03:04:41 The Princess And The Frog should get more credit Whispurrs 1673
12/31/2012 19:27:17 Final Fantasy Tactics Advance Good Graphics and Good Game 2 Kuzlalala 1683
12/31/2012 17:24:07 Lincoln Just a troper's thoughts. 1 Quanyails 2309
12/31/2012 15:52:19 Delenda Est Creativity to Maximum Sovereign GFC 927
12/31/2012 11:07:53 The Long Earth Imagine infinite worlds, only a step away Tom With No Numbers 2394
12/30/2012 19:05:43 Contact A great concept spoiled by a shoehorned moral 6 Tuckerscreator 2359
12/30/2012 14:40:49 Thor A fun flick, even if not for the reasons you'd think 8 Kerrah 2369
12/30/2012 13:49:51 Forgiveness I Forgot I was There Jachra 183
12/30/2012 11:04:33 Thor Thor is an absolutely atrocious movie. 15 Onith 2416
12/30/2012 11:00:31 Taylor Swift A Personal Favorite Mega Wallflower 2358
12/30/2012 10:46:27 Avatarof Victory Review by Nerdman3000 Nerdman 3000 793
12/30/2012 10:17:54 Ashes To Ashes Rising from the Ashes 1 sl1m 2387
12/30/2012 08:45:45 Life Of Pi Pi's Adventure was Cool, His Life Less So (Book) 2 Tom With No Numbers 2376
12/30/2012 01:51:07 Halo Glasslands A Huge Disappointment 24 Or Kuun Ar Qen Byundis 1707
12/29/2012 20:04:53 Django Unchained Probably, One of my favorite movies of 2012 Lykaios The Spartan 361
12/29/2012 19:25:05 Transformers Prime Transformers: Prime Season One - The Best Transformers Series Ever 3 C Charmander K 1545
12/29/2012 17:57:58 John Dies At The End A review of the film and not the book Wackd 1582
12/29/2012 12:32:25 The Spirit Thief Unforgettable Characters Your Brain On Taint 2047
12/29/2012 07:34:00 DC Showcase Jonah Hex Awesome Alvarocasalino 596
12/29/2012 07:24:15 Demashita Powerpuff Girls Z Lame Alvarocasalino 599
12/29/2012 05:01:30 Doctor Who Revisiting those last two episodes of Series Four, "The Stolen Earth" and "Journey's End" 5 Quantum Sheep 2363
12/29/2012 03:04:09 The First Law Deconstruction at it's finest Minister 2352
12/28/2012 21:46:29 Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagann The Super Robot series to end all Super Robot series. 13 Azxc 2005
12/28/2012 18:44:58 Tintin Breakneck pace = Most Triumphant Understatement for this film. 4 Tuckerscreator 2341
12/28/2012 18:08:20 Seventeen Seventy Six It was good over all Fourthwallbreaker 348
12/28/2012 16:22:14 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic Surprisingly Solid 1 district12trib 765
12/28/2012 15:02:00 Dreamgirls Poorly done 4 Phrederic 2264
12/28/2012 13:12:59 Lessonsv2. 1 Amazing. Kukuki 237
12/28/2012 08:25:36 Dirty Pair An Anime Classic sl1m 1799
12/27/2012 23:58:22 Bastion Narration: Makes or Breaks it Fauxlosophe 2385
12/27/2012 20:58:17 Cyber Tech War Of The Worlds Not bad for an original take......however...... Fenrirson 1753
12/27/2012 18:17:24 444 Things Im Not Allowed To Do In Amestris Amestris will never recover... pioneerpassenger 494
12/27/2012 17:47:57 Tribe Twelve Warning: Fanboy butthurt incoming 1 The Talking Toaster 1571
12/27/2012 17:40:08 Legend Of The Seeker Old School, Low Budget, High Fantasy 7 Petro 1602
12/27/2012 12:55:17 Up Balloons, Y U NO SUPPORT MY DISBELIEF? 11 Tuckerscreator 2351
12/27/2012 12:54:42 The Meek But what is it ABOUT? 2 Tuckerscreator 1467
12/27/2012 12:53:04 Rise Of The Planet Of The Apes Theory of Revolution Tuckerscreator 2273
12/27/2012 12:50:48 Marry Me The dates will be fun. Though the marriage might not be deep. Tuckerscreator 2352
12/27/2012 12:50:18 Leonardo Di Caprio I keep expecting to hate this guy... Tuckerscreator 1426
12/27/2012 12:49:41 Jurassic Park Jurassic Park (The book) 3 Tuckerscreator 2352
12/27/2012 12:49:02 The Incredibles An unfortunately frequently misinterpreted film 19 Tuckerscreator 2313
12/27/2012 12:46:18 Captain America The First Avenger The couple behind me laughed like a pair of hyenas. 4 Tuckerscreator 2340
12/27/2012 12:45:33 Avatar Pretty? Really? 57 Tuckerscreator 2320
12/27/2012 12:44:20 The Amazing Spider Man An improved, streamlined, and grounded foundation 12 Tuckerscreator 2371
12/27/2012 07:53:10 Mysterious Girlfriend X Lol, wut?! A mysteriously amazing series sword tenchi 934
12/26/2012 23:31:56 Eating Raoul The Greatest Black Comedy I've Ever Seen jkazoo 1664
12/26/2012 21:00:11 Disgaea 3 Absence Of Justice Not bad. 2 gfrequency 2335
12/26/2012 15:02:00 Better Living Through Science And Ponies A pretty good read. Jacob 175 1497
12/26/2012 12:03:52 Starchaser The Legend Of Orin Starchaser: The Legend of Orin Hawaii Knut 281
12/26/2012 11:50:39 Three Families Review by Nerdman3000 Nerdman 3000 1665
12/26/2012 11:35:49 Dead Poets Society If you hate this movie at 20, you have no heart. If you believe it at 40, you have no brain. Maximillion Miles 2189
12/26/2012 09:07:36 Super Hexagon A hexagon has six sides. Up to five sides of this one will kill you. Robin Zimm 538
12/26/2012 07:25:18 Pixar These...people changed my life...somehow. 1 Frankiefoster 1846
12/26/2012 07:15:03 Mass Effect 3 Leviathan DLC 2 gibberingtroper 2291
12/26/2012 06:06:07 Wreck It Ralph Wrecks all Negative Expectations Ace Of Scarabs 693
12/26/2012 05:42:13 Power Rangers Lightspeed Rescue This is Hated...Why, Again? 2 arcadiarika 1748
12/25/2012 20:04:08 The Other Side Of Tomorrow The Best Jimmy Neutron Fic I've read lordgodsservant 2352
12/25/2012 08:50:39 Freddy Got Fingered Look at me daddy, am I funny yet? 5 SG man forever 2374
12/24/2012 20:03:01 Dreamgirls It's one of those movies that makes you feel good every time you watch it! 1 taylorkerekes 1768
12/24/2012 19:44:27 The Hobbit The Hobbit: A Completely Expected Review somerandomdude 2357
12/24/2012 14:21:54 Emilie Autumn Sorry, EA. I just can't do it. 2 jewelia 13 2134
12/24/2012 10:27:54 Olive The Other Reindeer A cute Christmas special Alvarocasalino 730
12/24/2012 10:19:35 A Christmas Carol 2009 A dull and uninspired version of a classic Alvarocasalino 955
12/24/2012 09:49:44 The Slender Man Mythos His prey are the cold and the dead 3 Sephirose 954
12/24/2012 00:19:49 Atlas Shrugged Trees died for this nonsense 6 Gently Benevolent 2338
12/23/2012 23:38:30 Paperman What much is there to say, it's pure Disney Magic. emmens 1022
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?p=102