Date Subject Review Title Comments Reviewer Chars
12/30/2012 11:04:33 Thor Thor is an absolutely atrocious movie. 15 Onith 2416
12/30/2012 11:00:31 Taylor Swift A Personal Favorite Mega Wallflower 2358
12/30/2012 10:46:27 Avatarof Victory Review by Nerdman3000 Nerdman 3000 793
12/30/2012 10:17:54 Ashes To Ashes Rising from the Ashes 1 sl1m 2387
12/30/2012 08:45:45 Life Of Pi Pi's Adventure was Cool, His Life Less So (Book) 2 Tom With No Numbers 2376
12/30/2012 01:51:07 Halo Glasslands A Huge Disappointment 24 Or Kuun Ar Qen Byundis 1707
12/29/2012 20:04:53 Django Unchained Probably, One of my favorite movies of 2012 Lykaios The Spartan 361
12/29/2012 19:25:05 Transformers Prime Transformers: Prime Season One - The Best Transformers Series Ever 3 C Charmander K 1545
12/29/2012 17:57:58 John Dies At The End A review of the film and not the book Wackd 1582
12/29/2012 12:32:25 The Spirit Thief Unforgettable Characters Your Brain On Taint 2047
12/29/2012 07:34:00 DC Showcase Jonah Hex Awesome Alvarocasalino 596
12/29/2012 07:24:15 Demashita Powerpuff Girls Z Lame Alvarocasalino 599
12/29/2012 05:01:30 Doctor Who Revisiting those last two episodes of Series Four, "The Stolen Earth" and "Journey's End" 5 Quantum Sheep 2363
12/29/2012 03:04:09 The First Law Deconstruction at it's finest Minister 2352
12/28/2012 21:46:29 Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagann The Super Robot series to end all Super Robot series. 13 Azxc 2005
12/28/2012 18:44:58 Tintin Breakneck pace = Most Triumphant Understatement for this film. 4 Tuckerscreator 2341
12/28/2012 18:08:20 Seventeen Seventy Six It was good over all Fourthwallbreaker 348
12/28/2012 16:22:14 My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic Surprisingly Solid 1 district12trib 765
12/28/2012 15:02:00 Dreamgirls Poorly done 4 Phrederic 2264
12/28/2012 13:12:59 Lessonsv2. 1 Amazing. Kukuki 237
12/28/2012 08:25:36 Dirty Pair An Anime Classic sl1m 1799
12/27/2012 23:58:22 Bastion Narration: Makes or Breaks it Fauxlosophe 2385
12/27/2012 20:58:17 Cyber Tech War Of The Worlds Not bad for an original take......however...... Fenrirson 1753
12/27/2012 18:17:24 444 Things Im Not Allowed To Do In Amestris Amestris will never recover... pioneerpassenger 494
12/27/2012 17:47:57 Tribe Twelve Warning: Fanboy butthurt incoming 1 The Talking Toaster 1571
12/27/2012 17:40:08 Legend Of The Seeker Old School, Low Budget, High Fantasy 7 Petro 1602
12/27/2012 12:55:17 Up Balloons, Y U NO SUPPORT MY DISBELIEF? 11 Tuckerscreator 2351
12/27/2012 12:54:42 The Meek But what is it ABOUT? 2 Tuckerscreator 1467
12/27/2012 12:53:04 Rise Of The Planet Of The Apes Theory of Revolution Tuckerscreator 2273
12/27/2012 12:50:48 Marry Me The dates will be fun. Though the marriage might not be deep. Tuckerscreator 2352
12/27/2012 12:50:18 Leonardo Di Caprio I keep expecting to hate this guy... Tuckerscreator 1426
12/27/2012 12:49:41 Jurassic Park Jurassic Park (The book) 3 Tuckerscreator 2352
12/27/2012 12:49:02 The Incredibles An unfortunately frequently misinterpreted film 19 Tuckerscreator 2313
12/27/2012 12:46:18 Captain America The First Avenger The couple behind me laughed like a pair of hyenas. 4 Tuckerscreator 2340
12/27/2012 12:45:33 Avatar Pretty? Really? 57 Tuckerscreator 2320
12/27/2012 12:44:20 The Amazing Spider Man An improved, streamlined, and grounded foundation 12 Tuckerscreator 2371
12/27/2012 07:53:10 Mysterious Girlfriend X Lol, wut?! A mysteriously amazing series sword tenchi 934
12/26/2012 23:31:56 Eating Raoul The Greatest Black Comedy I've Ever Seen jkazoo 1664
12/26/2012 21:00:11 Disgaea 3 Absence Of Justice Not bad. 2 gfrequency 2335
12/26/2012 15:02:00 Better Living Through Science And Ponies A pretty good read. Jacob 175 1497
12/26/2012 12:03:52 Starchaser The Legend Of Orin Starchaser: The Legend of Orin Hawaii Knut 281
12/26/2012 11:50:39 Three Families Review by Nerdman3000 Nerdman 3000 1665
12/26/2012 11:35:49 Dead Poets Society If you hate this movie at 20, you have no heart. If you believe it at 40, you have no brain. Maximillion Miles 2189
12/26/2012 09:07:36 Super Hexagon A hexagon has six sides. Up to five sides of this one will kill you. Robin Zimm 538
12/26/2012 07:25:18 Pixar These...people changed my life...somehow. 1 Frankiefoster 1846
12/26/2012 07:15:03 Mass Effect 3 Leviathan DLC 2 gibberingtroper 2291
12/26/2012 06:06:07 Wreck It Ralph Wrecks all Negative Expectations Ace Of Scarabs 693
12/26/2012 05:42:13 Power Rangers Lightspeed Rescue This is Hated...Why, Again? 2 arcadiarika 1748
12/25/2012 20:04:08 The Other Side Of Tomorrow The Best Jimmy Neutron Fic I've read lordgodsservant 2352
12/25/2012 08:50:39 Freddy Got Fingered Look at me daddy, am I funny yet? 5 SG man forever 2374
12/24/2012 20:03:01 Dreamgirls It's one of those movies that makes you feel good every time you watch it! 1 taylorkerekes 1768
12/24/2012 19:44:27 The Hobbit The Hobbit: A Completely Expected Review somerandomdude 2357
12/24/2012 14:21:54 Emilie Autumn Sorry, EA. I just can't do it. 2 jewelia 13 2134
12/24/2012 10:27:54 Olive The Other Reindeer A cute Christmas special Alvarocasalino 730
12/24/2012 10:19:35 A Christmas Carol 2009 A dull and uninspired version of a classic Alvarocasalino 955
12/24/2012 09:49:44 The Slender Man Mythos His prey are the cold and the dead 3 Sephirose 954
12/24/2012 00:19:49 Atlas Shrugged Trees died for this nonsense 6 Gently Benevolent 2338
12/23/2012 23:38:30 Paperman What much is there to say, it's pure Disney Magic. emmens 1022
12/23/2012 22:12:46 Recess Taking The Fifth Grade An enjoyable end... that shouldn't have been the end 1 The Walking Anomaly 2327
12/23/2012 18:53:46 Faith And Doubt An interesting WhatIf scenario, buuuut.... Some New Guy 754
12/23/2012 15:07:51 The Hitchhikers Guide To The Galaxy The first five books 1 Eddie Valiant, Jr. 2163
12/23/2012 12:50:14 My Wish Order Brother Poorly done ripoff ghoohg 183
12/23/2012 03:58:38 Everyman HYBRID Everyman Hybrid punkbug 78 2350
12/23/2012 01:38:33 Whispers in Corners Fantastic Taro Mochi 370
12/22/2012 23:53:42 Team Tsume Great characterization that leaves you guessing Complete Nerd 344
12/22/2012 16:43:39 Skyfall I hate Casino Royale less, now it pathed the way for Skyfall Tom With No Numbers 2377
12/22/2012 15:42:00 Littlest Pet Shop 2012 My thoughts so far until the end Zeta Ridge 1486
12/22/2012 10:46:12 The Dresden Files Dresdenthirst! 29 Darc Discordia 2186
12/22/2012 08:38:59 Littlest Pet Shop 2012 Surprisingly good kaiser 276
12/21/2012 14:15:24 Not Quite A Maia Must Read! jbohn 1446 334
12/21/2012 13:45:48 The Mating Frenzy The mating frenzy pigeonbrain 327
12/21/2012 12:05:32 Lucky Star This is bad 53 Vampire Buddha 2344
12/21/2012 11:32:51 Heta Oni One Helluva Tear Jerker Dreadnought DT 1555
12/20/2012 06:35:22 Scott Pilgrim Depending on how much you look into it 5 Shenjay 2267
12/19/2012 21:24:50 Harry Brown Not Too Bad 1 Laudanum 2361
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/review_activity.php?p=100