The CavalryBisected 8 often has lucky escapes... if Bisected 8 loses a combat, roll 2D6. If it's higher than six, they are fully healed and can re-enter combat. If it's equal to or lower than six, they are destroyed as per normal rules.
edited 31st Jul '10 4:08:28 AM by Flanker66
Locking you up on radar since '09
My heart is gone,There's only fire!
BIO WARFAREFlanker 66 is a master in biological warfare. He can designate up to 3 opponents and weaken them, reducing their attack and defense by 1. This ability can be used 3 times per game and stacks. Healing negates the effect.
Expert TrackerTachyonwolf is a master at tracking and bringing down prey. He gains a +5 competence bonus to all Survival checks made to track an individual across long distances, and can reduce the penalties from difficult terrain to such checks by one step (i.e, -10 becomes -5, -5 becomes -2, etc.).'
Can't Mess Wit' Me, Hoak Hogan!Sean Murray I channels the spirit of the Ultimate Warrior. He gains a +5 insanity bonus to his Will Defense and is immune to any attacks that would otherwise challenge his ludicrous world views.
Power of The Dark SideXiphonii, as an expert of all things Star Wars, can call on the darker aspects of the Force more easily than others. He gains a +2 bonus to all Use the Force checks to utilize Force Powers with the [Dark Side] descriptor, but his Dark Side score increases by 2 for every such Force Power used.
^^Dance off!Once per day Xiphoniii may challenge a hostile creature with an intelligence of 3 or higher to a dance off. Both Xiphoniii and the opponent roll [ranks in Professional(Dance)] + Dex modifier + 1d20 and the one with the lowest score instantly takes non-lethal damage equal to the remaining HP.
^CanadianSullen Frog may be treated as American, French or British at any given time for the purpose of spell and magical items if it is to his advantage.
Oh, I Tried It Once...Aliroz the Confused is tenacious in the utmost. The first time he fails a roll or takes damage that would render him unconscious or dead, he can ignore the result of that roll, or retain 1 hit point.