In the very first story, The Devil's Game, the warning is that if you reset the game, all achievements and results up to that point would be erased. There are two ways you could interpret this — either she gets reset to back before she picked up the console, or she gets erased from the timeline entirely. (It doesn't just say in-game achievements) Instead, when she resets it, she's sucked into the console. Bwuh?
Well, she was presumably erased when the game was turned off afterward...Maybe that's what it meant.