Basic stats: Male, 21 years old, college student studying psychology, living in Lexington, KY.
Hobbies/ativites/skills/basic reasons I love this wiki: Avid gamer (PC, system (Long time Nintendo fan, but current gen is 360) and tabletop (DnD 3.5) style), fan of far too many different games (mostly RPGs...anything with a good story, really) and as many--if not more--series of books (may come as no surprise--mostly sci-fi and fantasy). Occasional writer, though I've not done it in a while and am out of practice. As to what I write: poetry mostly (freeform lately, structured (although messed up structure) in the old days), fooled around with a script once, some novels, my webcomic (of which I still need an artist, blast!), and waaaay long ago RPing. Excellent listener, grand ability to understand problems, and pretty decent advice--or so I'm told.


Will make this a lot more nifty once I get some time, a laptop that doesn't suck (this one will end its days in EXPLOSIONS), and a bit more skill around editing this place...
----

<<|TheContributors|>>